Living Entrepreneurship Blog / Babson Entrepreneurs

Congrats 2017 B.E.T.A. Challenge Semifinalists!

B.E.T.A. Challenge

The Blank Center is pleased to announce the 2017 B.E.T.A. Challenge semifinalists. Meet the entrepreneurs on Wednesday, April 5 at 4:30pm in Olin at the Venture Expo! Register now >>

Alumni Challenge
botkeeper (Enrico Palmerino ’11)
GEMS Corporation (Annie Feldman MBA’16, Andrew Schwartz, Jeffrey Lipton and Ted Liao)
Gopapaya (Jorge Pascual MBA’13)
Rapidocc (Chirag Shah MBA’16 and Ashok Vairavan MBA’16)
SkilRoute (Raghav Badiger MBA’10)
Status Identity, LLC (Nakul Munjal MBA’08)

Graduate Challenge
Dedicated Table (Shannon Smith MBA’17)
DropZone For Veterans (Courtney Wilson MBA’17)
Hostel Point, Co. (Leonardo Robiglio MBA’17 and Ankit Newaskar MBA’17)
K12 Landing (David James MBA’18)
Tangkor Yak Dairy Cooperative (Renzhentaxi MBA’17 and Eduardo Rojas MBA’17)
TORq Interface, LLC (Joanna Geisinger MBA’17, Prashant Mohan MBA’17 and Ciro Mosqueira MBA’17)

Undergraduate Challenge
DetraPel (David Zamarin ‘20, Jacob Heller ‘20, Ali Eldessouky and Larry Ng ’20)
Jinn LLC (Arpit Bansal ‘19, Gabe Ficht ‘19, Waseem Shabout ’19 and Arjun Bhatnagar ’18)
Knetic (Wilson Tang, F.W. Olin College of Engineering ’18)
Parlinet (Ian Hill, F.W. Olin College of Engineering ’17, Logan Davis, F.W. Olin College of Engineering ’17 and Kelly Brennan, F.W. Olin College of Engineering ’17)
Vinci (Eagle Wu ’19)
Womentum (Prabha Dublish ’18 and Derek Tu ’18)

Thank you to our sponsors of this year’s B.E.T.A. Challenge, the Babson Alumni Association, Samuel Goldstein & Co., P.C. CPAs (gold sponsors) and Morgan Lewis (silver sponsor).

See you on Wednesday, April 5 at 4:30pm in Olin!